Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE


CHAIR

Chantal Gingras

Chantal Gingras, CIRP

Ginsberg, Gingras & Associés Inc.
Gatineau, QC
chantalgingras@ginsberg-gingras.com

VICE-CHAIR

Mark Rosen

Mark Rosen, LL.B., FCIRP

MSR Management Inc.
Halifax, NS
msrosen11@gmail.com

TREASURER

Marla Adams

Marla Adams, CPA, CA, CIRP

Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Saskatoon SK
madams@deloitte.ca

SECRETARY/NOVA SCOTIA REPRESENTATIVE

George Kinsman

Ernst & Young Inc.
Halifax, NS
george.c.kinsman@ca.ey.com

EXECUTIVE AT LARGE / ALBERTA REPRESENTATIVE

David Lewis

David Lewis, CPA, CA, CIRP

BDO Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
dlewis@bdo.ca

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Grant Christensen

Grant Christensen, FCPA, FCGA

CAIRP
Toronto, ON
grant.christensen@cairp.ca

PROVINCIAL REPRESENTATIVES

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Jennifer McCracken, CIRP

Jennifer Mc Cracken

BDO Canada Ltd.
Surrey, BC
JMcCracken@bdo.ca

MANITOBA

Joe Healey, CPA, CA, CIRP

Joe Healey

Ernst & Young Inc.
Winnipeg MB
joe.a.healey@ca.ey.com

NEW BRUNSWICK

Robert Powell

Robert Powell, CPA, CA, CIRP

Powell Associates Ltd.
Saint John NB
rpowell@maritimetrustee.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND and LABRADOR

Derrick Hutchens

Derrick Hutchens, CIRP

Janes & Noseworthy Ltd.
St. John's NL
derrickhutchens@janesnoseworthy.ca

ONTARIO

Simone-Ann Carvalho, CPA, CA, CIRP

Ernst & Young Inc.
Toronto, ON
simone.carvalho@ca.ey.com

Kathy Lenart, CIRP

Kathy Lenart

Taylor Leibow Inc.
Hamilton, ON
klenart@taylorleibow.comwww.taylorleibow.com

QUEBEC

Emmanuel Phaneuf, CIRP, LIT

Raymond Chabot Inc.
Montreal, QC
phaneuf.emmanuel@rcgt.com

Nathalie Brault, CPA, CMA, CIRP

Nathalie Brault

Nathalie Brault Syndic Inc.
Laval, QC
nb@nbsyndic.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Victoria Doell, CIRP, LIT

Saskatoon, SK
vjdoell@gmail.com

OTHER BOARD MEMBERS

CPA CANADA REPRESENTATIVE

Jorden Sleeth

Jorden Sleeth, CPA, CA, CIRP

Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Toronto, ON
jsleeth@deloitte.ca

NEW MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

Particia Marshall

Patricia Marshall, CIRP

PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.
Vancouver, BC
patricia.marshall@ca.pwc.com

OUTSIDE DIRECTORS

Robert Klotz, LL.B.

Klotz Associates
Toronto ON
bobklotz@klotzassociates.com

 

Richard Schwartz, LL.B

Tapper Cuddy LLP
Winnipeg MB
rschwartz@tappercuddy.com

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Yoine Goldstein

Hon. Yoine Goldstein, B.A., B.C.L. (Hons.), D.E.C.D., D.de l'U. (Hons), L.L.D., Ad.E.

McMillan LLP
Montréal, QC
yoine.goldstein@mcmillan.ca