English | Français

Presidents

Alberta (AAIRP)

Rebecca Frederick, CIRP

Frederick & Company
63, 201 Kaska Road
Sherwood Park, Alberta
Canada T8A 4J6

Tel: (587) 269-3009 

rebecca@frederickandcompany.ca
www.aairp.com

British Columbia (BCAIRP)

Colleen Craig, FCIRP

C. E. Craig & Associates Inc
204-2736 Quadra Street
Victoria, BC
Canada V8T 4E6

Tel: (250) 386-8778
Fax: (250) 386-6864

colleen@cecraig.com
www.bcairp.ca

Manitoba (MAIRP)

John Fritz, CPA, CA, CIRP

Deloitte/Financial Advisory
2300-360 Main Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada R3C3Z3

Tel: (204) 942-0051

jofritz@deloitte.ca
www.mairp.ca

 

Newfoundland and Labrador (NLAIRP)

Noel Andrews, CIRP

Noel R. Andrews & Associates Inc
P.O. Box 5102
St. John's NL A1C 5V3

Tel: (709) 722-5741
Fax: (709) 368-2146

New Brunswick (NBAIRP)

Matthew Munro, CPA, CGA, CIRP

Powell & Associates
370 Gondola Point Road,
Rothesay, NB  E2E 1X5

Tel: (506) 643-1727

Nova Scotia (NSAIRP)

Robert McLernon, BComm, CIRP 

Grant Thornton Limited
6940 Mumford Road Suite 506
Halifax, NS
B3L0B7

Tel: (902) 405-3727

rob.McLernon@ca.gt.com

 

 

Ontario (OAIRP)

Nathan Sugeng, MBA, CIRP

Fontaine & Associates Inc.
430 Westmount Ave., Unit A
Sudbury, ON P3A 5Z8

Tel: (705) 560-1212

Nathan.sugeng@fontaineandassociates.com
www.oairp.com

 

 

 

Quebec (QAIRP)

Samuel Gignac, CPA, CA, CIRP

Lemieux Nolet Inc.
188, rue Radisson
Trois-Rivières, Quebec  G9A 2C3

Tel: (819) 376-3444 ext. 2235

Samuel.gignac@ln.ca
www.conseilsyndic.com

 

 

 

Saskatchewan (SAIRP)

Pamela Meger, CIRP

MNP Ltd.
2010-11th Avenue
Regina Saskatchewan
S4P 0J3

Tel: (306) 790-7925 

pamela.meger@mnp.ca