Associations provinciales

Présidents

Alberta (AAIRP)

Zaki Alam, CPA, CA, PAIR, SAI
MNP Ltd.
1300-10235 101st N.W.
Edmonton, AB  T5J 3G1

Tel:  (780) 455-1155
Fax: (780) 409-5415

zaki.alam@mnp.ca
www.aairp.com

Colombie-Britannique (BCAIRP)

Linda Paul, PAIR
MNP Ltd.
300 - 32988 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC  V2S 2A8

Tel:  (604) 217-5764
Fax: (604) 850-3672

linda.paul@mnp.ca 
www.bcairp.ca

Manitoba (MAIRP)

Douglas Collins, FCGA, FPAIR
Keith G. Collins Ltd.
807 - 386 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3R6

Tel: (204) 944-0187
Fax:(204) 947-3680

douglas.collins@keithgcollins.com
www.mairp.ca

Nouveau-Brunswick (NBAIRP)

Matthew Munro, CPA, CGA, PAIR

Powell & Associates
370 gondola point road,
Rothesay, NB  E2E 1X5

Tel: (506) 643-1727

matthew.munro@ca.gt.com

Nouvelle-Écosse (NSAIRP)

Francyne Hunter, JD, PAIR
Allan Marshall & Associates.
273 Bedford Highway, Suite 201
Halifax NS B3M 2K5

Tel: (902) 405-8588
Fax: (902) 425-3866

fran@wecanhelp.ca

Ontario (OAIRP)

Jordan Rumanek, CIRP
Rumanek & Company Ltd.
1280 Finch Avenue West
Suite 714
Toronto, ON  M3J 3K6

Tel:  (416) 665-3328
Fax: (416) 655-9081 

jordan@rumanek.com
www.oairp.com

Québec (QAIRP)

Pascal Gagnon, CGA, CPA
Ginsberg, Gingras & Associés Inc.
145 Promenade du Portage
Gatineau QC J8Y 2K4

Tel: (450) 585-2222
Fax: (450) 875-0550

pgagnon@ginsberg-gingras.com

www.conseilsyndic.com

Saskatchewan (SAIRP)

Michelle Statz, PAIR
BDO Canada Limited.
1588-2002 Victoria Avenue
Regina, SK  S4P 0R7

Tel: (306) 949-3328
Mstatz@bdo.ca

Terre-Neuve et Labrador (NLAIRP)

Noel Andrews, PAIR
Noel R. Andrews & Associates Inc
P.O. Box 5102
St. John's NL A1C 5V3

Tel: (709) 722-5741
Fax: (709) 368-2146

nandrews@nfld.com