Conseil d'administration

COMITÉ EXÉCUTIF

PRÉSIDENTE DU CONSEIL

Chantal Gingras, PAIR

 

Ginsberg, Gingras & Associés Inc.
Gatineau, QC
chantalgingras@ginsberg-gingras.com

VICE-PRÉSIDENT DU CONSEIL

Mark Rosen, LL.B., FPAIR

MSR Management Inc.
Halifax, NS
msrosen11@gmail.com

TRÉSORIER

Marla Adams, CPA, CA, PAIR

Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Saskatoon, SK
madams@deloitte.ca

SECRÉTAIRE 

George Kinsman

Ernst & Young Inc.
Halifax, Nouvelle-Écosse
george.c.kinsman@ca.ey.com

DIRIGEANTE SANS PORTEFEUILLE / REPRÉSENTANTE DE L'ALBERTA

David Lewis, CPA, CA, PAIR

BDO Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
dlewis@bdo.ca 

PRÉSIDENT ET CHEF DE LA DIRECTION

Grant Christensen, FCPA, FCGA

Grant Christensen

CAIRP
Toronto, ON
grant.christensen@cairp.ca

REPRÉSENTANTS PROVINCIAUX

COLOMBIE-BRITANNIQUE

Jennifer McCracken, PAIR

Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Langley, C-B
jemccracken@deloitte.ca

MANITOBA

Joe Healey, CPA, CA, PAIR

Ernst & Young Inc.
Winnipeg, MB
joe.a.healey@ca.ey.com

NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK

Robert Powell, CPA, CA, PAIR

Powell Associates Ltd.
Saint John, NB
rpowell@maritimetrustee.ca

TERRE-NEUVE-et-LABRADOR

Derrick Hutchens, PAIR

Janes & Noseworthy Ltd.
St. John's, T-N. L
derrickhutchens@janesnoseworthy.ca

NOUVELLE-ÉCOSSE

George Kinsman, CPA, CA, PAIR

Ernst & Young Inc.
Halifax, NS
george.c.kinsman@ca.ey.com

ONTARIO

Simone Carvalho, CPA, CA, PAIR

Ernst & Young Inc.
Toronto, ON
simone.carvalho@ca.ey.com

Kathy Lenart, PAIR

Taylor Leibow Inc.
Hamilton, ON
klenart@taylorleibow.comwww.taylorleibow.com

QUÉBEC

Emmanuel Phaneuf, PAIR, SAI

Raymond Chabot Inc.
Montreal, QC
phaneuf.emmanuel@rcgt.com

Nathalie Brault, CPA, CMA, PAIR

Nathalie Brault Syndic Inc.
Laval, QC
nb@nbsyndic.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Victorial Doell, PAIR, SAI

Saskatoon, SK
vjdoell@gmail.com

AUTRES MEMBRES DU CONSEIL

REPRÉSENTANT DE CPA CANADA

Jorden Sleeth, CPA, CA, PAIR

Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Toronto, ON
jsleeth@deloitte.ca

REPRÉSENTANTE DES NOUVEAUX MEMBRES

Patricia Marshall, PAIR

PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.
Vancouver, C-B
patricia.marshall@ca.pwc.com

ADMINISTRATEURS EXTERNES

Robert Klotz, LL.B.

Klotz Associates
Toronto ON
bobklotz@klotzassociates.com

 

Richard Schwartz, LL.B

Tapper Cuddy LLP
Winnipeg MB
rschwartz@tappercuddy.com

CONSEILLER SPÉCIAL

Hon. Yoine Goldstein, B.A., B.C.L. (Hons.), D.E.C.D., D.de l'U. (Hons), L.L.D., Ad.E.

McMillan LLP
Montréal, QC
yoine.goldstein@mcmillan.ca