CAIRP Staff

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Grant Christensen, FCPA, FCGA
Email: grant.christensen@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3243

ADMINISTRATION AND MEMBERSHIP

Steve D'Alessandro, CPA, CGA
Director, Operations and Membership
Email: steve.dalessandro@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3325

EDUCATION

Bea Casey, B.Sc., M.B.A.
Director, CAIRP Education Programs
Email: bea.casey@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3244

Isabelle Gauthier
Registrar, CIRP Qualification Program
Email: isabelle.gauthier@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3242 Ext. 3513

Mirela Bolentiru, CAE
Education and Membership Coordinator
Email: mirela.bolentiru@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3509

COMMUNICATIONS

Beatrice Chan, BA
Communications and Membership Manager
Email: beatrice.chan@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3242 Ext. 3542

EVENTS

Natalie Alfano, BA, MA
Events Manager
Email: natalie.alfano@cairp.ca
Tel: 416-204-3245