CAIRP Staff

PRESIDENT AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Grant Christensen, FCPA, FCGA
Email: grant.christensen@cairp.ca
Tel: 647-560-5443

ADMINISTRATION AND MEMBERSHIP

Steve D'Alessandro, CPA, CGA
Director, Operations and Membership
Email: steve.dalessandro@cairp.ca
Tel: 647-560-5445

Mirela Monga, CAE
Coordinator, Member Services and Corporate Governance
Email: mirela.monga@cairp.ca
Tel: 647-560-5464

EDUCATION

Gina Létourneau
Acting Director, Education Programs
Email: gina.letourneau@cairp.ca
Tel: 647-695-2056

Isabelle Gauthier
Registrar, CIRP Qualification Program
Email: isabelle.gauthier@cairp.ca
Tel: 647-560-5450

Benjamin Lecointre
Educational and Technical Assistant
Email: benjamin.lecointre@cairp.ca
Tel: 647-695-2371

COMMUNICATIONS

Beatrice Chan, BA
Manager, Communications and Membership 
Email: beatrice.chan@cairp.ca
Tel: 647-560-5470

EVENTS

Natalie Alfano, BA, MA
Director, Professional Development
Email: natalie.alfano@cairp.ca
Tel: 647-560-5449