Given	Surname	Registration Type	Member Organization
Name			
David	Adams	Speaker	Harris & Partners Inc.
Karen	Adler	CAIRP Member	Bromwich & Smith Inc.
Ryan	Adlington	CAIRP Member	B. Riley Farber
Natalie	Alfano	Director, Professional	CAIRP
		Development	
James	Allan	Non-Member	Bennett Jones LLP
Vanessa	Allen	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Jillian	Anderson	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Krista	Asher	CAIRP Member	Bromwich & Smith Inc.
Fern	Auger	CAIRP Member	Goth & Company Ltd.
Senga	Bailey	CAIRP Member	Smith Cageorge Bailey Inc.
Lena	Baisheva	CQP Candidate	
Paige	Berkholtz	CAIRP Member	Frederick & Company Ltd.
Brian	Blanchard	CAIRP Member	Blanchard & Company Ltd.
André	Bolduc	Board Chair	BDO Canada Limited
Colin	Boulton	CAIRP Member	msi Spergel inc.
Andrew	Brausen	CQP Candidate	KPMG LLP
Jasmin	Brown	CAIRP Member	BDO Canada Limited
Aaron	Brown	Sponsor	Parklawn Group
Lindsay	Burchill	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Breanna	Burkard-	Speaker	Hudson & Company Insolvency
	Smith		Trustees Inc.
Braden	Burritt	Speaker	Grant Thornton LLP
Harman	Buttar	CAIRP Member	Barry Nykyforuk & Associates Inc.
Parker D.	Cameron	CAIRP IAA	Cameron Okolita Inc.
Jack	Cameron	CAIRP Member	Cameron Okolita Inc.
Jill	Carriere	Committee	Baigel Corp.
Donna	Carson	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Garrett	Chan	CAIRP Member	
Pete	Chisholm	CAIRP Member	EY-Parthenon
Derek	Church	CAIRP Member	B. Riley Farber
Steven	Cooke	CAIRP Member	Hudson & Company Insolvency
			Trustees Inc.
Shelley	Crough	Non-Member	Office of the Superintendent of
			Bankruptcy
Mandi	Deren- Dube	Speaker	HGA Law
Melody	Desmarais	CAIRP Member	Bromwich & Smith Inc.
Simren	Dhillon	Volunteer	MNP Ltd.
Ryan	Ерр	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.

Given	Surname	Registration Type	Member Organization
Name			
Willie	Exelby	CAIRP Member	Exelby & Partners Ltd.
Frank	Fabiano	CAIRP Member	Grant Thornton LLP
Sean	FitzGerald	Speaker	Miles Davison LLP
Sarah	Forest	CAIRP IAA	MNP Ltd.
Kayden	Forget	CAIRP IAA	Cameron Okolita Inc.
Kelly	Forget	CAIRP Member	Cameron Okolita Inc.
Tanner	Forster	Sponsor	Aryza
Rhonda	Fox-Miles	CAIRP Member	Fox-Miles & Associates Inc.
Rebecca	Frederick	CAIRP Member	Frederick & Company Ltd.
Craig A.	Fryzuk	CAIRP Member	The Fryzuk Group Inc.
Jodie	Garrow	Non-Member	Money Makers
Andrea	Hackl	CQP Candidate	MNP Ltd.
Matt	Hanrahan	CAIRP Member	EY-Parthenon
Josh	Heagy	CAIRP Member	EY-Parthenon
Neil	Honess	CAIRP Member	Grant Thornton LLP
Kathleen	Jacob	CAIRP Member	Moses Advisory Group Inc.
Dan	Jukes	Non-Member	Miles Davison LLP
Mark	Kearl	Non-Member	Business Development Bank of
			Canada
Julie	Kennedy	Speaker	KPMG LLP
Sunil	Kohli	CQP Candidate	MNP Ltd.
Marie	Kozlowski	CAIRP Member	BDO Canada Limited
Vic	Kroeger	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Brenden	Krueger	Non-Member	Eastside Kia
Sandra	Landry	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Elisabeth	Lang	Speaker	Office of the Superintendent of
			Bankruptcy
Kiu	Lau	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Valerie	Lock	CAIRP Member	Business Development Bank of
			Canada
Angela	Lock	CAIRP Member	Farber Debt Solutions
Lisa	Luong	CAIRP Member	Farber Debt Solutions
Sandy	Lyons	CAIRP Member	Sparkplug Consulting Inc.
Evan	Mackinnon	CAIRP Member	EY-Parthenon
Duncan	MacRae	CAIRP Member	Alvarez & Marsal Canada
Scott	Marshall	CAIRP Member	Allan Marshall & Associates Inc.
Kandice	Martinez	Non-Member	Smith Cageorge Bailey Inc.
Bryan	Maruyama	Non-Member	Parlee McLaws LLP

Given	Surname	Registration Type	Member Organization
Name			
Nancy	McCutcheo n	Sponsor	VersaBank
Dan	McDicken	CAIRP Member	Faber Inc.
Matt	McNevin	CQP Candidate	BDO Canada Limited
Susan	Methuen	CAIRP Member	Grant Thornton LLP
Parveen	Middleton	CAIRP Member	BDO Canada Limited
Mario	Morataya	CAIRP Member	Morataya Corp.
Matt	Munro	CAIRP Member	Bromwich & Smith Inc.
Temi	Muraina	CQP Candidate	KPMG LLP
Lanaia	Nykyforuk	CAIRP Member	Barry Nykyforuk & Associates Inc.
Paul	Olfert	Speaker	MLT Aikins
Nicole	Olsen	Speaker	BDO Canada Limited
Andrew	Pappel	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Anna	Plato	Sponsor	Parklawn Group
Adam	Poirier	Sponsor	FCT Trustee Solutions
Nicole	Polak	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Matthew	Prieur	Speaker	Miles Davison LLP
Adam	Rauf	CAIRP Member	Bromwich & Smith Inc.
Freida	Richer	CAIRP Member	Grant Thornton LLP
Mark	Roberts	Sponsor	Aryza
Stan	Romaniuk	CAIRP Member	A.C. Waring & Associates Inc.
Muth	Saleem	CAIRP Member	Faber Inc.
Vicky	Samuels	CAIRP Member	MNP Ltd.
Annie	Savard	Sponsor	Aryza
Jennifer	Schofield	CAIRP Member	Allan Marshall & Associates Inc.
Jackie	Shellon	Speaker	KPMG LLP
Eric	Sirrs	Speaker	MNP Ltd.
Mark	Skiba	Non-Member	Office of the Superintendent of
			Bankruptcy
Justice	Smart		Court of King's Bench of Alberta
Lorne			
Charla	Smith	CAIRP Member	Charla Smith & Company Ltd.
Michelle	Statz	CAIRP Member	BDO Canada Limited
Glen	Steiner	CAIRP Member	Allan Marshall & Associates Inc.
Janice	Stuber	CAIRP Member	
Kim	Sucre	CAIRP IAA	Bromwich & Smith Inc.
Liz	Tait	CAIRP Member	Bromwich & Smith Inc.
Chelsea	Taylor	CAIRP Member	Farber Debt Solutions
Nicole	Taylor-	Speaker	Miller Thomson LLP
	Smith		

Given Name	Surname	Registration Type	Member Organization
George H	Thurlow	Non-Member	
Karl	Ulrich	Non-Member	Eastside Kia
Phil	Vandekerkh ove	Speaker	Miles Davison LLP
Stephanie	Wanke	Speaker	Thomson Reuters Practical Law
			Canada
Arthur	Waring	CAIRP Member	A.C. Waring & Associates Inc.
Travis	Weare	Sponsor	FCT Trustee Solutions
Wayne	Weber	CAIRP Member	JW Weber & Associates Inc.
Michael	Wentland	CAIRP Member	Faber Inc.
Desmond	West-Chow	CAIRP Member	Goth & Company Ltd.
Anne	Wettlaufer	President & CEO	CAIRP
Dan	Woo	CAIRP Member	Albert Gelman Inc.
Christie	Woods	CAIRP IAA	Bromwich & Smith Inc.
Stacy	Yanchuk	Non-Member	Money Makers
	Oleksy		
Charity	Ziegler	Sponsor	McDougall Auctioneers Ltd.
Breanna	Ziegler	Sponsor	McDougall Auctioneers Ltd.
Vanessa	Zral	CAIRP Member	Bromwich & Smith Inc.