Provincial Associations

Presidents

Alberta (AAIRP)

Craig Fryzuk, CIRP
BDO Canada Ltd.
620, 903 8th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 0P7

Tel:  (403) 531-0537
Fax: (403) 262-6184

cfryzuk@bdo.ca
www.aairp.com

British Columbia (BCAIRP)

Linda Paul, CIRP
MNP Ltd.
300 - 32988 South Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC  V2S 2A8

Tel:  (604) 217-5764
Fax: (604) 850-3672

linda.paul@mnp.ca 
www.bcairp.ca

Manitoba (MAIRP)

Douglas Collins, FCGA, FCIRP
Keith G. Collins Ltd.
807 - 386 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3R6

Tel: (204) 944-0187
Fax:(204) 947-3680

douglas.collins@keithgcollins.com
www.mairp.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador (NLAIRP)

Derrick Hutchens, CIRP
Janes & Noseworthy Limited
Suite 201, 516 Topsail Road
St. John's NL A1E 2C5

Tel:  (709) 364-8148 x131
Fax: (709) 368-2146

derrickhutchens@janesnoseworthy.ca

New Brunswick (NBAIRP)

Matthew Munro, CPA, CGA, CIRP
Grant Thornton Poirier Limited
133 Prince William Street,
Suite 401
Saint John, NB  E2L 2B5

Tel: (506) 643-1727

matthew.munro@ca.gt.com

Nova Scotia (NSAIRP)

James Foran, CPA, CA, CIRP
Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
1969 Upper Water St., Suite 1500
Halifax NS B3J 3R7

Tel:  (902) 721-5614
Fax: (902) 424-5820

jforan@deloitte.ca

Ontario (OAIRP)

John Haralovich, CIRP, LIT, CPA, CA, CMA
MNP Ltd.
1600 Carling Avenue
Suite 800
Ottawa, ON  K1Z 1G3

Tel:  (613) 691-4262
Fax: (613) 726-9009

john.haralovich@mnp.ca
www.oairp.com

Quebec (QAIRP)

Mathieu Roy, LL.B, LL.M, CIRP, SAI
HOULE ROY S.A.
490 rue des Forges
Trois-Rivières, QC G9A 2H5

Tel:  (819) 840-3166
Fax: (866) 680-1063

mroy@houleroy.com 
www.conseilsyndic.com

Saskatchewan (SAIRP)

Michelle Scheller, CIRP
MNP Ltd.
800 - 119 - 4th Ave South
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 5X2

Tel:  (306) 664-8297
Fax: (306) 242-7844

michelle.scheller@mnp.ca