Conseil d'administration

COMITÉ EXÉCUTIF

PRÉSIDENT DU CONSEIL

Chantal Gingras

Chantal Gingras, PAIR

Ginsberg, Gingras & Associés Inc.
Gatineau, QC
chantalgingras@ginsberg-gingras.com

Vice-Président du Conseil

Mark Rosen

Mark Rosen, LL.B., FPAIR

BDO Canada Ltd.
Halifax, NS
mrosen@bdo.ca

Trésorier

Craig Munro

Craig Munro, CPA, CA, FPAIR

FTI Consulting Canada Inc
Vancouver, C-B
craig.munro@fticonsulting.com

SECRÉTAIRE / REPRÉSENTANTE DE SASKATCHEWAN 

Marla Adams

Marla Adams, CPA, CA, PAIR

Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Saskatoon, SK
madams@deloitte.ca

DIRIGEANTE SANS PORTEFEUILLE / REPRÉSENTANTE DE L'ALBERTA

David Lewis

David Lewis, CPA, CA, PAIR

BDO Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
dlewis@bdo.ca 

PRÉSIDENT ET CHEF DES OPÉRATIONS

Grant Christensen

Grant Christensen, FCPA, FCGA

CAIRP
Toronto, ON
grant.christensen@cairp.ca

REPRÉSENTANTS PROVINCIAUX

COLOMBIE-BRITANNIQUE

Jennifer McCracken, PAIR

Jennifer Mc Cracken

Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Langley, C-B
jemccracken@deloitte.ca

MANITOBA

Joe Healey, CPA, CA, PAIR

Joe Healey

Ernst & Young Inc.
Winnipeg, MB
joe.a.healey@ca.ey.com

NOUVEAU-BRUNSWICK

Robert Powell

Robert Powell, CPA, CA, PAIR

Powell Associates Ltd.
Saint John, NB
rpowell@maritimetrustee.ca

TERRE-NEUVE-et-LABRADOR

Derrick Hutchens

Derrick Hutchens, PAIR

Janes & Noseworthy Ltd.
St. John's, T-N. L
derrickhutchens@janesnoseworthy.ca

ONTARIO

Kathy Lenart

Kathy Lenart, PAIR

Taylor Leibow Inc.
Hamilton, ON
klenart@taylorleibow.comwww.taylorleibow.com

QUÉBEC

Virginie Comtois, CPA, CA, PAIR

Virginie Comtois

Raymond Chabot Inc.
Brossard, QC
comtois.virginie@rcgt.com

Nathalie Brault, CPA, CMA, PAIR

Nathalie Brault

Nathalie Brault Syndic Inc.
Laval, QC
nb@nbsyndic.com

AUTRES MEMBRES DU CONSEIL

REPRÉSENTANT DE CPA CANADA

Jorden Sleeth

Jorden Sleeth, CPA, CA, PAIR

KPMG Inc.
Toronto, ON
jsleeth@kpmg.ca

REPRÉSENTANTE DES NOUVEAUX MEMBRES

Particia Marshall

Patricia Marshall, PAIR

PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.
Vancouver, C-B
patricia.marshall@ca.pwc.com

ADMINISTRATEUR EXTERNE

Linc Rogers

Linc Rogers, LL.B.

Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Toronto, ON
linc.rogers@blakes.com

CONSEILLER SPÉCIAL

Yoine Goldstein

Hon. Yoine Goldstein, B.A., B.C.L. (Hons.), D.E.C.D., D.de l'U. (Hons), L.L.D., Ad.E.

McMillan LLP
Montréal, QC
yoine.goldstein@mcmillan.ca