Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE

Chair

Larry Prentice, FCA, FCIRP, FIIC
Prentice Strategies Inc.
Vancouver, BC
larry@prenticestrategies.com

Vice-Chair

David JohnsonFCIRP, CPA, CGA, CFE (ret.)
Winnipeg MB
dajohnso@shaw.ca

Treasurer

Craig Munro, CPA, CA, CIRP
FTI Consulting Canada Inc.
Vancouver, BC
craig.munro@fticonsulting.com

Secretary/Ontario Representative

Karen Adler, CIRP 
Rumanek & Company Ltd.
Toronto, ON
karen@rumanek.com

Executive at Large/Quebec Representative

Nathalie Brault, CPA, CMA, CIRP
Nathalie Brault Syndic Inc.
Laval, QC
nb@nbsyndic.com

PROVINCIAL REPRESENTATIVES

ALBERTA

David Lewis, CPA, CA, CIRP
Grant Thornton Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
david.lewis@ca.gt.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Jennifer McCracken, CIRP
Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Vancouver, BC
jemccracken@deloitte.ca

MANITOBA

Joe Healey, CPA, CA, CIRP
Ernst & Young Inc.
Winnipeg, MB
joe.a.healey@ca.ey.com

NEW BRUNSWICK

Robert Powell, CPA, CA, CIRP
Powell Associates Ltd.
Saint John, NB

rpowell@maritimetrustee.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND and LABRADOR

Derrick Hutchens, CIRP
Janes & Noseworthy Ltd.
St. John's, NL
derrickhutchens@janesnoseworthy.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

George Kinsman, CPA, CA, CIRP
Ernst & Young Inc.
Halifax, NS
george.c.kinsman@ca.ey.com

ONTARIO

Simone Carvalho, CPA, CIRP
Ernst & Young Inc.
Toronto ON
simone.carvalho@ca.ey.com

QUEBEC

Virginie Comtois, CPA, CA, CIRP
Raymond Chabot Inc.
Brossard, QC
comtois.virginie@rcgt.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Marla Adams, CPA, CA, CIRP
Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
Saskatoon, SK
madams@deloitte.ca

OTHER BOARD MEMBERS

CPA CANADA REPRESENTATIVE

Jorden Sleeth, CPA, CA, CIRP
KPMG Inc.
Toronto, ON
jsleeth@kpmg.ca

NEW MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

Linda Paul, CIRP
MNP Ltd
Abbotsford, BC
linda.paul@mnp.ca

OUTSIDE DIRECTORS

Steve Erwin
Windsor Regional Hospital
Windsor, ON
steveerwin72@yahoo.ca

Linc Rogers, LL.B.
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Toronto ON
linc.rogers@blakes.com

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Hon. Yoine Goldstein, B.A., B.C.L. (Hons.), D.E.C.D., D.de l'U. (Hons), L.L.D., Ad.E.
McMillan LLP
Montréal, QC
yoine.goldstein@mcmillan.ca